Author Topic: hihi!  (Read 2467 times)

Offline trash princess

• Bound & Gagged
  • I wanna be pretty!
hihi!
« on: February 02, 2017, 09:04:58 pm »
Hey everybody! My name is femboy in a dumpster! And I'm...well, imma femboy! Of course. Lol.

I love to be made all pretty and cute and I'm lucky to have a wonderful girlfriend who is more then happy to pretty me up.

But what I really love...is trash. More specifically, being turned into trash. Being bagged up with garbage and thrown away like some negligible piece of garbage.

I'm kinda new to the plaza. And already I've discovered I have yet another fetish: vore. ^-^ discovering new fetishes is fun.

I'm a writer. In fact I've written several trash related stories that have been well received by almost everyone who read them. If you wanna check them out, two of them have been posted to trashcan stories.

www.trashcanstories.net/storiessz/trashingherworthlessboyfriend.html
F/m; bond; bagged; trashcan; foodstuff; waste; encase; kerbside; collected; truck; compacted; dump; recovery; discovery; deal; mast; sex; climax; n/c; X

www.trashcanstories.net/storiessz/trashyadventuresofdavidchristine2.html

F/m; D/s; bond; bdsm; crop; punish; bagged; trash; dumpster; compactor; truck; collected; landfill; game; buried; messy; tease; torment; sex; climax; cons/reluct; X
« Last Edit: February 02, 2017, 09:06:45 pm by femboy in a dumpster »
W...wait, don't throw me away! I'm your cute little femboy! Don't you wanna play with me?

No?

B...but......*Slam.* oh. Okay.

ElectroPainLover

Re: hihi!
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2017, 10:32:14 pm »
Welcome to Gromet's Plaza Forum Femboy in a Dumpster! We are glad to have you and I am quite sure that Trash girl is probably happier than most to have a new Trashcan writer to add to her list.

We are always happy to receive new authors to add to the wide variety of writing genre's available here. I'm glad you could even find another genre which perks your interests.