Author Topic: An Operation  (Read 10490 times)

Offline greyjoy

• Leatherdyke Bottom
An Operation
« on: January 26, 2023, 08:27:21 pm »
This is my first attempt at writing erotica, would love some constructive feedback and/or encouragement to continue the story. Hope you enjoy!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Isobel took a deep breath to settle her nerves. The city was still very new to her, despite the handful of times she’d visited. She held a piece of paper upon which she had hastily scrawled the address of the place. She wasn’t sure quite what to expect. It was all very secretive, as was requested. Getting the stars aligned for this weekend certainly felt like an accomplishment, but from here on out, nothing was certain. She held up the scrap of paper, comparing it to the street sign.

“26 Belmont”

The instructions were to wait for a call to get the address. The phone had rung once, and she held in her hand the conversation’s entire transcript. The address didn’t match anywhere she had been on previous trips.

She took the crosswalk, her step slowing now as her destination loomed closer. The secrecy of the ‘where’ and the ‘what’ were contrasted with the absolute certainty of the ‘whom.’

‘The Surgeon’, or Ingrid to her friends, had quite the reputation. While Isobel had yet to play with her, she knew that Doctor Ingrid’s play-style was everything that “Surgeon” implied. That, would also be a first for poor Isobel.

The arrangement had been requested and negotiated by Isobel’s girlfriend, Kate. They had both discussed the bones of the idea, but always in generalities. The specifics were where the true frisson lay, and those were always best discovered in the moment.