Author Topic: New story Goddess Memphis Christmas Garbage  (Read 4799 times)

Offline derminer

New story Goddess Memphis Christmas Garbage
« on: September 16, 2016, 01:20:53 am »
I never think of posting my stories, just don't find them good enough or they never entirely get finished. But with Daffy one of the soles of this site away, hope he is ok. I wanted to start publishing some of my unpublished work. Please i am not a professional writer. Just have a deep fetish for toys being thrown away and me being thrown away with them. Diapers is a plus for me as it is a way for my Domme or mommy to keep me from rescuing the toys aka trash.

Goddess Memphis Christmas Garbage..
by derminer

My new one...

Slave Ds Christmas with Goddess Memphis

This story is about Slave D (me) and his Christmas weekend serving Goddess Memphis for her amusement before Christmas. I was on a plane bound for Houston, where i would be evaluated by Goddess Memphis as her house slave. I had been Goddess Memphis online slave for years. She was amused by my fascination with childhood toys and my upbringing by my evil Stepmother. I was a very emotional and weak slave that could often cry. Goddess Memphis loved to see me cry. 

Prior to my arrival i had moved out of my apartment, sold all the furniture thrown away 90% of my clothes per Goddess Memphis request. Which made me cry for days. Then she made me send all my sentimental items including baby shoes, old favorite t-shirts and most importantly and sentimental my childhood stuffies and toy cars. I was very concerned about these, they were my life and i really couldn't live without them. But Goddess Memphis ensured me that my toys would be given back to me as presents during Christmas Holiday session. Slave D knew he had to believe he would get it back but he was worried about what the twist of "getting them back". Goddess Memphis loved to play humiliating mind games with Slave D.